2023 APWA Monterey Bay Board of Directors

2023 Board of Directors

Sarah Huffman, Wallace Group

Past President & Membership Chair
Patrick Dobbins, City of Gonzales

Vice President
David Pezzini, Cal American Water

Theresa Wright, TAMC

Laurie Williamson, TAMC

Jorge Aguilar, Wallace Group

Alternate Delegate & Awards Chair
Philip Edwards, All Earth Geotechnical

Publicity & Website Chair
Kirstie Powell, Whitson Engineers

Scholarship & Intern Chair
Rodney Cahill, MME Civil + Structural

Training Chair
Doug Bilse, TAMC

Young Professionals Chair
Elise Ramirez, City of Salinas & Tyler Thomas, Scotts Valley City

Catalina Ferreto, 360PSM
Paul Greenway, G7ei
Frank Lopez, Harris & Assoc.
Brian McMinn, City of Marina
Mike Niccum, Pebble Beach CSD
Brian Tracy, Ausonio


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.